Who we are

About us

A

For many years we have been able to successfully buy and manage real estate through personal investment with WERTCONCEPT Investment Group. It was our wish to pass on the experience we've gained to our clients as well as bring it to third party investors. So we subsequently founded INVAREAL as part of WERTCONCEPT Investment Group.

Our Mission

To develop and apply proven experience in Management and Investment for national
and international Investors with the purpose of increasing the value of assets and portfolios.

Our Commitment

Whetherit's within a Joint Venture or as external service providers – we're a strategic partner, that creates confidence through a combination of pure real-estate service and risk assumption.

Our Approach

We pursue an increase of value of your assets and portfolios through strategic and goal-oriented management and cooperative partnership.

B

Success through know how and commitment. Our team's management approach is goal- oriented and

B.1
puts the value-increase of your property assets first

B.2
is underpinned by permanent presence on the real estate market

B.3
falls back on other networks

C

Company
WERTCONCEPT Investment Group

INVAREAL manages assets and transactions for the WERTCONCEPT Investment Group, which was founded in 2003 and has over 25 employees in two different locations. The objective to bring the know how of INVAREAL to our own business group and furthermore provide it to third-party investors. Due to being embedded within the business group, INVAREAL is capable to act as joint venture partner and bring in capital resources.

Management Board

We here at INVAREAL are a dynamic team, driven by the aim to continue our success story with the help of scientific approaches and the extensive experience of our personnel. How do we do it? With the best possible combination of efficiency, commitment, responsibility and empathy.

André Pilß

Management

André Pilß, managing partner of INVAREAL, looks back on 10 years of professional experience within the real estate industry. He was responsible for asset- and transaction management for properties with a total value of 500 million Euro for various companies, such as local and foreign banks, family offices as well as charitable foundations. André Pilß has studied real estate economy at the HTW – Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft - as well as Real Estate Management at the BBA – Berlin Brandenburgische Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft. He completed his studies with a Bachelor of Arts from HTW and a Master of Business Administration from BBA.

Focus

At INVAREAL André Pilß is mainly responsible for business management and transaction
management.

Michael K. Gau

Head of Asset- & transaction management

Michael K. Gau is able to look back on 26 years of professional experience in the real estate industry. He was responsible for asset- and transaction management for properties with a total value of 1,5 billion Euro for various companies, like international investment funds, family offices, insurance companies as well as high-net-worth individuals. During this time, Michael K. Gau worked both for project development companies, as well as for asset management companies. Furthermore he worked as Associate Director for the international real estate service-provider DTZ and handled office rental at the Berlin location.

Focus

At INVAREAL Michael K. Gau is mainly responsible for asset management and leasing.

Career

Would you like to become part of our team?
We are looking forward to your meaningful and detailed application, including your salary expectation. Please send an email with subject line “application” to the address below.

INVAREAL
Kurfürstendamm 68
D-10707 Berlin

Contact person:: André Pilß
E — a.pilss@invareal.com
T — +49 (0)30 / 88 70 80 90
Fax — +49 (0)30 / 88 70 80 91

Contact

We're happy to speak to you. Please reach out to us!
Invareal GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 68
10707 Berlin
T+49 (0) 30 88 70 80 90
Fax +49 (0) 30 88 70 80 91
E info@invareal.com

Contact Form

Who we are

Über uns

A

Mit der Mit der WERTCONCEPT Investment Group konnten wir über viele Jahre hinweg erfolgreich als Eigeninvestments Immobilien ankaufen und verwalten. Um die hierbei gewonnenen Erfahrungswerte auch Drittinvestoren als Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung zu stellen, wurde die INVAREAL als Teil der WERTCONCEPT Investment Group gegründet.

Unsere Mission

Unsere bewährten Investment- und Managementerfahrungen weiterzuentwickeln und diese für nationale und internationale Investoren anzuwenden, um die Wertsteigerung ihrer Assets bzw. Portfolios zu optimieren.

Unser Engagement

Wir sind Ihr langfristiger strategischer Partner. Als Vertrauensbeweis erbringen wir nicht nur reine Immobiliendienstleistungen sondern sind auch zu Risikoübernahmen hinsichtlich unser Vergütung oder zur Eingehung von Joint Ventures bereit.

Unsere Vorgehensweise

Durch strategisches, zielorientiertes und partnerschaftliches Management verfolgen wir das Ziel der Wertsteigerung Ihrer Assets bzw. Portfolios.

B

Erfolgreich durch Know-How und Engagement. Unser Team verfolgt einen erfolgsorientierten Managementansatz, der…

B.1

die Wertsteigerung Ihres Immobilienvermögens in den Mittelpunkt stellt

B.2

durch permanente Präsenz auf dem Immobilienmarkt geprägt ist

B.3

und sich eines weiten Netzwerkes bedient.

C

Unternehmen
WERTCONCEPT Investment Group

Die INVAREAL ist das Asset und Transaktionsmanagement Vehikel der WERTCONCEPT Investment Group. Diese wurde im Jahr 2003 gegründet und verfügt aktuell über 25 Mitarbeiter an 2 Standorten. Ziel ist es, die aus der Vergangenheit erworbenen Kenntnisse und Fähigkeiten Drittinvestoren aus dem In- und Ausland zur Verfügung zu stellen und zusammen die Werte einzelner Assets und Portfolien zu steigern. Als Teil der Unternehmensgruppe ist die INVAREAL auch in der Lage sich als Joint Venture Partner zu beteiligen und entsprechende Eigenmittel einzubringen.

Management Board

Wir, die INVAREAL, sind ein dynamisches Team, welches durch wissenschaftliche Ansätze und langjährige Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter die eigene Erfolgsstory fortschreiben möchte. Wie wir das machen? Mit der optimalen Kombination aus Effizienz, Leistungsbereitschaft, Eigenverantwortung und Empathie.

André Pilß

Geschäftsleitung

André Pilß, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der INVAREAL, blickt zurück auf 10-Jahre
Berufserfahrung in der Immobilienwirtschaft. In verschiedenen Unternehmen verantwortete er das Asset und Transaktionsmanagement für Immobilien im Gesamtwert von ca. 500 Mio. Euro u.a. für in- und ausländische Banken, Family Offices und Stiftungen. André Pilß hat Immobilienwirtschaft an der HTW - Hochschule für Technik und Wirtschaft und Real Estate Management an der BBA - Berlin Brandenburgische Akademie der Immobilienwirtschaft studiert. Er absolvierte die HTW mit dem Bachelor of Arts und die BBA mit dem Master of Business Administration.

Fokus

Bei der INVAREAL verantwortet André Pilß schwerpunktmäßig die Geschäftsführung und das Transaktionsmanagement.

Michael K. Gau

Head of Asset- & Transaktionsmanagement

Michael K. Gau blickt zurück auf 26-Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Immobilienwirtschaft. In verschiedenen Unternehmen verantwortete er das Asset- und Transaktionsmanagement für Immobilien im Gesamtwert von 1.5 Mrd. Euro u.a. für internationale Investmentfonds, Family Offices, Versicherungen und vermögende Privatpersonen. Michael K. Gau war in dieser Zeit sowohl bei Projektentwicklungsgesellschaften, als auch bei Asset Management Gesellschaften tätig. Darüber hinaus war er Associate Director bei dem internationalen Immobiliendienstleister DTZ und leitete die Bürovermietung am Standort Berlin.

Fokus

Bei der INVAREAL verantwortet
Michael K. Gauschwerpunktmäßig das Asset Management und die Vermietung

Karriere

Sie möchten Teil unseres Teams werden?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre aussagekräftigen Bewerbungsunterlagen inklusive Gehaltsvorstellung. Bitte schicken Sie uns diese per Mail an nachfolgende Adresse mit dem Betreff „Bewerbung“.

INVAREAL
Kurfürstendamm 68 (ab September 2018)
10707 Berlin

Ansprechpartner: André Pilß
E — info@invareal.com
T — +49 (0)30 / 88 70 80 90
Fax — +49 (0)30 / 88 70 80 91

Kontakt

Gerne nehmen wir uns Zeit für Sie. Sprechen Sie uns an!
INVAREAL GmbH
Kurfürstendamm 68 (ab September 2018)
10707 Berlin
T+49 (0) 30 88 70 80 90
Fax +49 (0) 30 88 70 80 91
+49 (0) 174 90 04 265
E info@invareal.com

Kontaktformular